LLC "DREIK"
delivery and transportation of timber
8(812) 327-90-05

Vyborg, Kirovskie dachi 31/1


ABOUT COMPANY

LLC "DREIK" was established in 2006. Our organization has established itself as a responsible and reliable carrier and supplier of timber. The company is located in Vyborg (Leningrad region), has branches in Saints-Petersburg and Velikiy Novgorod.

More than 10 years of work in the industry, the company has achieved significant success. LLC "DREIK" on the basis of analytics according to ROSSTAT, was included in the TOP 100 of the best enterprises of the federal district and TOP 50 companies of the Russian Federation in 2016 and 2017. Based on the occupied position, the company obtained the right to use marking "Star of Quality 2017" and the status of "Best Enterprise of Russia 2016" and "The Best Enterprise of Russia 2017" indefinitely.

OUR PARTNERS

LLC "DREIK" has been successfully cooperating with large enterprises of the Leningrad and Novgorod regions for more than 10 years, such as CJC "International Paper" (Svetogorsk), LLC "Metsä Forest Podporozhye", LLC "UPM-Kymmene" (Cherkasova, Chudovo), LLC "Vyborg Forestry Corporation" and others. The company provides transportation services and exports timber for Stora Enso OYJ (Finland).

OUR SERVICES

For the successful provision of timber transportation services, LLC "DREIK" has experienced personnel and a fleet of vehicles with its own tractors, trailers, special equipment. LLC "DREIK" has a forest fund in the Novgorod region with an estimated timber cutting area of ​​55000 m3 per year, of which 70% is hardwood and 30% coniferous. During the existence of the organization, close relations with suppliers of timber in the Leningrad, Novgorod and many other areas have developed, which allows the uninterrupted supply of raw materials for timber processing plants and enterprises.


LLC "DREIK" renders a full range of services for storing and storing timber with the use of specialized equipment in the Vyborgsky District of the Leningrad Region. Taking into account the needs of the client, we have the opportunity to organize additional warehouses in the Leningrad and Novgorod regions.
8(812)3279005
dreik-spb@mail.ru
You can find out more about the supply of timber from our specialists by sending a message, by phone 8 (812) 327-90-05 & e-mail dreik-spb@mail.ru

OUR ADVANTAGES

We transport more than 100 000 000 cubic kilometers of timber per year We sell timber of high quality GOST 9462-2016 and GOST 9463-2016 More than 10 years of cooperation with the leading enterprises of the industry Stora Enso, Metsä Forest, International Paper, UPM, IKEA
Own fleet of vehicles with tractors, trailers, special equipment Own forest fund with estimated timber cutting area 55000 mЗ per year Awards "Industry Leader 2016", "Industry Leader 2017" and "Quality Star 2017"

SEND MESSAGE


* All fields are required

OUR CONTACTS

Address Vyborg, Kirovskie dachi 31/1

E-mail dreik-spb@mail.ru

Working hours MON-FRI 09:00-18:00

TIN 7807314819

CPR 470401001

Director Svirskiy E.B.
8(812) 327-90-05
dreik-spb@mail.ru

ООО "ДРЕЙК"
поставка и перевозка лесоматериалов
8(812) 327-90-05

г. Выборг, ул. Кировские дачи 31/1


О КОМПАНИИ

ООО "ДРЕЙК" было создано в 2006 году. Наша организация зарекомендовала себя как ответственный и надежный перевозчик и поставщик лесоматериалов. Компания находится в г. Выборге (Ленинградская область), имеет филиалы в г. Санкт-Петербурге и г. Великом Новгороде.

Более чем за 10 лет работы в отрасли компания достигла значительных успехов. ООО "ДРЕЙК" на основании аналитики по данным РОССТАТа, вошло в ТОП 100 лучших предприятий федерального округа и ТОП 50 компаний отрасли РФ за 2016 и 2017 годы. На основании занятой позиции компания получила право бессрочного использования маркировки "Звезда Качества 2017" и статус "Лучшее Предприятие России 2016" и "Лучшее Предприятие России 2017".

НАШИ ПАРТНЁРЫ

ООО "ДРЕЙК" более 10 лет успешно сотрудничает с крупными предприятиями Ленинградской, Новгородской областей, такими как ЗАО "Интернешнл Пейпер" (Светогорск), ООО "Мется Форест Подпорожье", ООО "ЮМП-Кюммене" (Черкасова, Чудово), ООО "Выборгская лесопромышленная корпорация" и многие другие. Компания оказывает транспортные услуги и экспортируем древесину для Stora Enso OYJ (Финляндия).

НАШИ УСЛУГИ

Для успешного оказания услуг по перевозке лесоматериалов в распоряжении ООО "ДРЕЙК" опытный персонал и парк автотранспорта с собственными тягачами, прицепами, спецтехникой. ООО "ДРЕЙК" располагает лесфондом в Новгородской области с расчетной лесосекой 55000 мЗ в год, из которых 70% составляет древесина лиственных пород и 30% - хвойных. Также за время существования организации сложились тесные отношения с поставщиками лесоматериалов в Ленинградской, Новгородской и других областях, что позволяет бесперебойно поставлять сырье для лесоперерабатывающих комбинатов и предприятий.


ООО "ДРЕЙК" оказывает полный спектр услуг по складированию и хранению лесоматериалов с применением специализированной техники на территории Выборгского района Ленинградской области. С учетом потребностей клиента имеем возможность организовать дополнительные склады в Ленинградской и Новгородской областях.
8(812)3279005
dreik-spb@mail.ru
Вы можете узнать больше о поставке лесоматериалов у наших специалистов отправив сообщение, позвонив по телефону 8(812) 327-90-05 и написав на почту dreik-spb@mail.ru

НАШИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

Первозим более 100 000 000 кубокилометров лесоматериалов в год Продаём лесоматериалы высокого качества ГОСТ 9462-2016 и ГОСТ 9463-2016 Более 10 лет сотрудничаем с ведущими предприятими отрасли Stora Enso, Metsä Forest, International Paper, UPM, IKEA
Собственный парк автотранспорта с тягачами, прицепами, спецтехникой Собственный лесфонд с расчетной лесосекой 55000 мЗ в год Награды "Лидер отрасли 2016", "Лидер отрасли 2017" и "Звезда качества 2017"

ОТПРАВИТЬ СООБЩЕНИЕ


* Все поля обязательны для заполнения

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Адрес г. Выборг, ул. Кировские дачи 31/1

Электронная почта dreik-spb@mail.ru

Режим работы ПН-ПТ 09:00-18:00

ИНН 7807314819

КПП 470401001

Директор Свирский Е.Б.
8(812) 327-90-05
dreik-spb@mail.ru